Mo-Do:
08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag:
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Termine nach Vereinbarung

Unser Team für Ihren Erfolg

 

Ihr Terminwunsch

Geschäftsführung

+-
Mag. Dr. Klaus Gstöttner
Steuerberater Geschäftsführer
-
Mag. Dr. Klaus GstöttnerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489
E-Mail: gstoettner@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Thomas Hackl
Bilanzierung/Controlling Geschäftsführer
-
Thomas HacklTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489
E-Mail: hackl@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Mag. Rainer Moosbauer
Steuerberater Geschäftsführer
-
Mag. Rainer Moosbauer Telefon: +43 (0)7262 52489
E-Mail: moosbauer@gstoettner-partner.at

Steuerberatung

+-
Mag. Alois Schweighofer
Steuerberater
-
Mag. Alois SchweighoferTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-17
E-Mail: schweighofer@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Mag. Birgit Kriechbaumer
Steuerberaterin
-
Mag. Birgit KriechbaumerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-22
E-Mail: kriechbaumer@gstoettner-partner.at

Buchhaltung & Bilanzierung

+-
Maria Buchberger
-
Maria BuchbergerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-24
E-Mail: buchberger@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Alfred Grufeneder
-
Alfred GrufenederTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-15
E-Mail: grufeneder@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Leopoldine Hennerbichler
-
Leopoldine HennerbichlerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-23
E-Mail: hennerbichler@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Anita Reindl
+-
Helga Reindl
-
Helga ReindlTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-26
E-Mail: reindl@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Stefan Wiesinger, LL.M. BSc
Berufsanwärter
-
Stefan Wiesinger, LL.M. BScTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-14
E-Mail: wiesinger@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Andrea Willnauer
-
Andrea WillnauerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-28
E-Mail: willnauer@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Melanie Altreiter, BSc
-
Melanie Altreiter, BScTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489
E-Mail: altreiter@gstoettner-partner.at

Lohn- & Gehaltsverrechnung

+-
Waltraud Achleitner
-
Waltraud AchleitnerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-32
E-Mail: achleitner@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Sonja Aschauer
-
Sonja AschauerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-30
E-Mail: aschauer@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Herta Bauer
-
+-
Sylvia Gaffl
-
Sylvia GafflTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-33
E-Mail: gaffl@gstoettner-partner.at
+-
Evelyn Lettner
-
Evelyn LettnerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-13
E-Mail: lettner@gstoettner-partner.at

Verwaltung & Sekretariat

+-
Carina Gstöttner
-
Carina GstöttnerTelefon: +43 (0)7262 52489-10
E-Mail: c.gstoettner@gstoettner-partner.at

Raumpflege

Gisela Buchberger
-
Gisela BuchbergerTelefon: 
E-Mail: 
+-